Why ICP-MS/MS? How Tandem MS Solves Analytical Problems and Improves Data Quality in a Commercial Metals Laboratory.


  • Date
    May 3, 2018
  • Time
    USA 9:00am EDT, 6:00am PDT, 14:00 BST
    USA 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT, 16:00 BST

Date : May 3, 2018
Time : USA 9:00am EDT, 6:00am PDT, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST
USA 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST
  • Overview

    In this webinar, the Technical Director of Brooks Applied Labs will explain why a commercial laboratory specializing in trace metal and speciation analysis relies on Triple Quadrupole ICP-MS (ICP-QQQ).

    We will present case studies from environmental and pharmaceutical applications to illustrate how ICP-QQQ with MS/MS methodology enables us to deliver high quality data for our clients’ most challenging analytical problems.
    Read more

    Brought to you by:


  • Speakers

    Hakan Gürleyük, Ph.D.,
    Technical Director,
    Brooks Applied Labs
    Celia Arnaud,
    Senior Correspondent,
    C&EN