After the Shutdown: Back to Business as Unusual in Your Laboratory

DATE
November 19, 2020
TIME
8:00 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. EST, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET- Duration: 60 Minutes

Overview

As operations to return to a “back to business” state following the temporary site closures and/ or increased site schedule restrictions surrounding the onset of the Covid-19 pandemic, there are things that can be done to better support Asset Management processes and systems.  As labs staff up to return to the ideal operational state, Agilent is here to help kick start lab operations and optimize efficiency.
 
Agilent will guide participants through considerations and best practices for adjusting lab operations.  We will give tips and pointers that will produce results to help labs move smoothly into the new normal.  This webinar looks across business and lab needs to address accommodations for post-crisis operations.

Brought to you by:
Agilent

Speakers

Diane Amato
Enablement Manager,
Agilent Technologies
John Murray
Enterprise Project Manager,
Agilent Technologies
Melissa Zeier
Applications Expert,
Agilent Technologies
Catherine Dold
Health & Environment Writer,
C&EN Media Group

Registration

*By submitting this form, you agree to receive more information on related products and services from the American Chemical Society (ACS Publications) via email, in accordance with the ACS Privacy Policy.

© 2020 American Chemical Society, 1155 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA. View our Privacy Policy