Game Changer: Automation for Large Scale Rotary Evaporation

DATE
May 4, 2021
TIME
8:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST Duration: 60 Minutes

Overview

Dealing with large volumes does not have to be time consuming: the Hei-VOLUME Distimatic pro allows you to fully automate the filling and emptying of your Hei-VAP Industrial rotary evaporator.

Join us in discussing the way you can automate your evaporation process for more throughput.  We will be exploring this exclusive product and ways to make the most of your Evaporator.

Brought to you by:
Heidolph North America

Speakers

Nate Kunzer
Product Manager,
Heidolph
J├╝rgen Heyder
Business Development Manager,
Rotary Evaporation, Heidolph Instruments
Catherine Dold
Health & Environment Writer,
C&EN Media Group

Registration

*By submitting this form, you agree to receive more information on related products and services from the American Chemical Society (ACS Publications) via email, in accordance with the ACS Privacy Policy.

© 2021 American Chemical Society, 1155 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA. View our Privacy Policy