Think You Know ChemDraw?

Time Saving Tips Most Power Users Don’t Know

DATE
October 7, 2021
TIME
8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m BST / 5:00 p.m. CEST
Duration: 60 Minutes

Overview

We often hear “I have been using ChemDraw® for n years!
I know how to use it” (5 < n < 35)…”. But do you?

Did you know that you can easily search through disparate files and locations for your chemistry data, recycle and repurpose your work, and report on your chemistry research in a more efficient and streamlined way? Did you also know that you can do that with just a few key strokes?

Pierre Morieux, Ph.D., aka the ChemDraw Wizard, will share  time-tested tips and shortcuts that will significantly increase your productivity and accelerate your chemistry research communication.

Join us for a live webinar to learn how to create and share publication-worthy reports in just a few clicks.

How many hours do you spend putting together chemistry reports and presentations?

In just a few clicks, learn how to:
  • Draw complex reaction schemes without touching the mouse with Hotkeys & Shortcuts
  • Make your chemistry stand out with Atom/Bond/Ring coloring and 3D display
  • Find and organize your chemistry to produce lists of compounds and slides
  • Perform quick structure searches in all documents where chemical information is stored
  • Create collections of select chemical structure drawings and their associated properties

Who Should Attend:
  • Chemists
  • Research Chemists
  • Organic Chemists
  • Inorganic Chemists
  • Organometallic Chemists
  • Polymer Chemists
  • Ph.D. Students and Post-Docs
  • Patent Attorneys

Brought to you by:
PerkinElmer

Speakers

Pierre Morieux, Ph.D.
ChemDraw Global Marketing Manager,
ChemDraw Wizard
Catherine Dold
Health & Environment Writer,
C&EN Media Group

Registration

*By submitting this form, you agree to receive more information on related products and services from the American Chemical Society (ACS Publications) and its sponsor via email. ACS takes your privacy seriously. For more information, please see the ACS Privacy Policy.

© 2022 American Chemical Society, 1155 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA. View our Privacy Policy