The Top Tips & Tricks Most ChemDraw Users Don't Know

DATE
April 14, 2021
TIME
11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 p.m. CEST - Duration: 60 Minutes

Overview

Wouldn’t it be great if you could easily search through disparate files and locations for your chemistry data, reuse and repurpose your work, and report on your chemistry research in a more efficient and streamlined way?

Pierre Morieux, Ph.D., aka the ChemDraw Wizard, will share the latest user-acclaimed tips that can boost productivity and accelerate your chemistry research communication.

Join us for a live webinar to learn how to create and share publication-worthy reports in just a few clicks.


Brought to you by:

Speakers

Pierre Morieux, Ph.D.,
ChemDraw Global Marketing Manager;
ChemDraw Wizard
Melissa O'Meara
Forensic Science Consultant,
C&EN Media Group

Registration

*By submitting this form, you agree to receive more information on related products and services from the American Chemical Society (ACS Publications) via email, in accordance with the ACS Privacy Policy.

© 2021 American Chemical Society, 1155 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA. View our Privacy Policy